Delete users

These instructions relate to permanently deleting users from your BridgeU account. 

If you delete a user from BridgeU, all of their information will be lost forever.

 

Deleting students

After students graduate, you are able to archive them to maintain their matriculation data in the system. Click here for instructions on archiving students.

If you do want to delete a student, please send an email to hi@bridge-u.com including the student's full name and email address.

 

Deleting staff

If you want to delete a staff member, please send an email to hi@bridge-u.com including the staff member's full name and email address.

 

Deleting parents

You can delete a student's parents through their child's account. Navigate to Students from the left-side menu. Then click into the student whose parents you wish to delete. Click Edit under the student's name and then scroll down and press the Remove Parent button.

If you want to delete parents in bulk, please email a list of the students with parents attached to hi@bridge-u.com.

Screenshot_2019-08-02_at_12.20.38.png

 

Next: Set tasks

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful