Part 3: Manage users

As an Advisor, you have the power to make great change in your BridgeU environment. You can manage the users in the system in a variety of ways.

 

Student labels
You can group students using custom labels, which can then be used to filter your list of students.

Edit users
You can make changes to student details.

Archive students
Once a cohort has graduated and finalised their application outcomes in BridgeU, you can archive them.

Delete users
Depending on the type of user, you may need the help of your Customer Success Manager.

 

Skip to: Set tasks

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful