Archive students

You can archive students who have left the school, so you can focus on the newer cohorts. You will still be able to see all archived students and un-archive them if needed. 

 

Archive students

Step 1: Navigate to Students in the left-side menu.

Step 2: Using the filter Account Statusselect Active accounts

Step 3: Click the More Bulk Actions drop-menu and select Archive

 

Unarchive students

Step 1: Navigate to Students in the left-side menu, and using the filter Account Statusselect Archived accounts

Step 2: Select who you wish to unarchive.

Step 3: Click the More bulk actions button and select Unarchive

Note: You can still click into an archived student to see their data.

 

If you have any questions, need further assistance or have some general feedback for us - we’d love to hear from you! Contact our Support team via Live Chat and by emailing hi@bridge-u.com.

If you have yet to join, our BridgeU Community is available.  A space exclusively for our BridgeU counsellors to gain or share practices, discuss general questions or share your own successes with other BridgeU counsellors.

Next: Set tasks

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 3 found this helpful